Chi parteciperà a sanremo due mila e vent uno?

Aiello, Annalisa, Arisa, Bugo, Colapesce e Dimartino, Coma Cose, Ermal Meta, Extraliscio e Toffolo, Fasma, Michielin e Fedez, Fulminacci, Gaia, Ghemon, Gio Evan, Irama, La rappresentante di lista, lo Stato Sociale, Gazzè, Maneskin, Ayane, Madame, Noemi, Orietta Berti, Random, Renga, Willy Peyote.