Parole di 5 lettere che finiscono con e?

alcune parole che Finiscono con E sono: ferie, feste, fisse, fosse, lotte, latte, gatte, beffe, bolle, belle, valle, volpe, viste, righe, rughe, prete, porte, forte, forse