Quanti denti hanno le zebre?

Delle tre specie di zebra esistenti, due hanno 36 o 40 denti, a seconda del sesso, e uno ha 42 denti.

---

Delle tre specie di zebra esistenti, due hanno 36 o 40 denti, a seconda del sesso, e uno ha 42 denti.