Classifica di sanremo due mila e venti?

classifica festival di sanremo 2020 : Diodato, Gabbani, Pinguini, Vibrazioni, Pelù, Tosca, Elodie, Lauro, Grandi, Rancore, Gualazzi, Levante, Anastasio, Masini, Jannacci, Pavone, Zarrillo, Nigiotti, Angi, Lamborghini, Cally, e ultimo Riki