Qual è l' uomo più leggero del mondo?

Attualmente, il, record, per, L'uomo, più, leggero, del, mondo, appartiene, a, Lucia, Xarate., All'età, di, 20 anni, pesava, 5,9 kg, ed, era, alta, appena, 67, centimetri, è, vissuta, in, Messico, tra, il, 1863, e, il, 1889.