Quali sono i big di sanremo due mila vent uno?

Renga, ComaCose, Gaia, Irama, Fulminacci, Madame, Willi Peyote, Orietta Berti, Ermal Meta, Fasma, Arisa, Gio Evan, Maneskin, Malika Ayen, Aiello, Max Gazzè, Ghemon, Rappresentante della lista, Noemi, Random, Colapesci Dimartino, Annalisa, Bugo, Stato sociale, Extraliscio, Fedez e Francesca Michielin