Tutti i tipi di slime che esistono?

Esistono 5 tipi di slime, electro, aria, dendro, acqua e fuoco

---

I principali sono 18: Bubblegum, Butter, Clear, Crunchy, Fluffy, Fluo, Foam, Galaxy, Glitter, Iceberg, Jiggly, Marshmallow, Metal, Pearl, Rainbow, Sand, Snow, Spugna.