Personaggi di star wars?

Anakin Skywalker, Padmé Amidala, Luke Skywalker, Leia Organa, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Han Solo, Chewbecca, R2-D2, C3-PO, Lando Calrissian, Qui-Gon Jinn, Yoda, Mace Windu ,Darth Vader, Imperatore Palpatine, Conte Dooku, Generale Grievius, Jango Fett, Boba Fett, Rey, Kylo Ren, Bail Organa, Finn, Darth Maul,