Dim mi tutti i paesi dell' europa?

Sono 27: Italia, Austria, Lettonia, Belgio, Lituania , Bulgaria , Lussemburgo, Cechia, Malta, Cipro, Paesi Bassi, Croazia, Polonia, Danimarca, Portogallo, Estonia, Romania, Finlandia, Slovacchia, Francia, Slovenia, Germania, Spagna, Grecia, Svezia, Irlanda e Ungheria