Dim mi i nomi dei brawler di brawl stars?

In ordine di rarità sono: Shelly, Nita, Colt, Bull, Jessie, Brock, Dynamike, Bo, Tick, 8 bit, Emz, El Primo, Barley, Poco, Rosa, Rico, Darryl, Penny, Carl, Jacky, Piper, Pam, Frank, Bibi, Bea, Nany, Mortis, Tara, Gene, Max, Mr.P, Sprout, Spike, Crow, Leon, Sandy, Amber, Gale, Surge, Colette, Lou.