Dici il nome dei dieci migliori artisti jazz?

I migliori 10 artisti jazz di tutti i tempi sono: Miles Davis, Louis Armstrong,John Coltrane, Charles Mingus, Thelonious Monk, Ella Fitzgerald, Charlie Parker, Duke Ellington, Chet Baker e Ornette Coleman