Concorrenti amici due mila vent uno?

I concorrenti di Amici 2021 sono Alessandro Rina - Luigi Strangis - Luca D'Alessio - Alberto La Malfa - Nicole Castagna - Rea - Aisha Maryam - Elena Manuele - Sissi - Dario Schirone - Serena Carella - Carola Puddu - Christian Stefanelli - Mattia Zenzola - Cristiano La Bozzetta - Cosmary Fasanelli