Nomi che cominciano con la o?

Alcuni nomi che iniziano per O sono: Olga, Oreste, olimpia, Oliviero, Orazio, Oriana, Ornella, Omar, Olivo, Osvaldo, Ottavio, Ofelia, Otello

---

Osvaldo