Quali sono i meridiani principali?

I dodici meridiani principali sono: 1, Polmone 2, Grosso Intestino 3, Stomaco 4, Milza 5, Cuore 6, Intestino Tenue 7, Vescica 8, Rene 9, Pericardio 10, Triplice Riscaldatore 11, Vescica Biliare 12, Fegato.