Dim mi i partecipanti di sanremo due mila venti?

M. Masini, A. Urso, E. Lamborghini, A. Lauro, Anastasio, Bugo e Morgan, Diodato, Elodie, E. Nigiotti, F. Gabbani, Giordana Angi, I. Grandi, Le Vibrazioni, Levante, Junior Cally, M. Zarrillo, P. Jannacci, P. Pelù, Pinguini Tattici Nucleari, Rancore, R. Gualazzi, Riki, Tosca, R. Pavone