Qual è il nome dei power rangers?

I personaggi sono cambiati nelle varie serie, quelli della prima sono: Jason Lee Scott, Thomas "Tommy" Oliver, Zack Taylor, William "Billy" Cranston, Trini Kwan, Kimberly Ann Hart, Rocky DeSantos, Adam Park, Aisha Campbell, Katherine "Kat" Hillard.

---

Kimberly Hart , Tommy Oliver, Trini Kwan, Zordon, Rita re pulsa, Lord Zedd, Zack Taylor, Goldar, Scorpina, Adam Park, Skull, Alpha 5, Jason Lee Scott, Aisha Campbell, Katherine Hillard, Lokar, Squatt, Zord du Ranger vert, Rito Revolto, Baboo, Finster, Centiback, Ms. Appleby, Lt. Jerome Stone