Qual è il nome dei power rangers?

I personaggi sono cambiati nelle varie serie, quelli della prima sono: Jason Lee Scott, Thomas "Tommy" Oliver, Zack Taylor, William "Billy" Cranston, Trini Kwan, Kimberly Ann Hart, Rocky DeSantos, Adam Park, Aisha Campbell, Katherine "Kat" Hillard.