I nomi del film di stranger things?

Joyce Byers, Jim Hopper,"Mike" Wheeler, Jane Hopper "Undici", Dustin Henderson, Lucas Sinclair, "Will" Byers, Nancy Wheeler, Jonathan Byers, Karen Wheeler, Martin Brenner, Maxine "Max" Mayfield, Steve Harrington, Billy Hargrove, Bob Newby, Sam Owens, Robin Buckley, Erica Sinclair, Murray Bauman

---

Joyce Byers, Jim Hopper,"Mike" Wheeler, Jane Hopper "Undici", Dustin Henderson, Lucas Sinclair, "Will" Byers, Nancy Wheeler, Jonathan Byers, Karen Wheeler, Martin Brenner, Maxine "Max" Mayfield, Steve Harrington, Billy Hargrove, Bob Newby, Sam Owens, Robin Buckley, Erica Sinclair, Murray Bauman