Chi sono i partecipanti del grande fratello vip due mila e venti?

I partecipanti iniziali sono: Elisabetta Gregoraci,Stefania Orlando,Francesca Pepe,Adua Del Vesco,Patrizia De Blanck,Flavia Vento,Maria Teresa Ruta, Guenda Goria,Matilde Brandi,Dayane Mello,Myriam Catania,Francesco Oppini,Tommaso Zorzi,Paolo Brosio Fausto Leali, Pierpaolo Pretelli ed altro cinque