Quali sono le venti regioni italiane?

Valle D’Aosta, Piemonte, Lombardia, Liguria, Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Emilia Romagna, Toscana, Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo, Lazio, Molise, Basilicata, Campania, Calabria, Puglia, Sicilia, Sardegna