Quali sono i paesi dell' europa?

Sono: Austria, Belgio, Bulgaria, Cipro, Croazia, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Grecia, Irlanda, Italia, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Paesi Bassi, Polonia, Portogallo, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia e Ungheria.