Chi ha vinto la mille miglia?

L'Alfa Romeo 6C 1750 SS Zagato del 1929 guidata da Andrea Vesco e Fabio Salvinelli vince la 1000 Miglia 2022

---

L'Alfa Romeo 6C 1750 SS Zagato del 1929 guidata da Andrea Vesco e Fabio Salvinelli vince la 1000 Miglia 2022