Nomi che iniziano con la e?

Ecco alcuni nomi di persona che iniziano con la lettera E: Edoarda e Edoardo, Edvige, Efrem, Egidio, Elena, Elia, Elio, Eleonora, Emanuela ed Emanuele, Emilia o Emilio ed Emiliano, Emma, Enea, Ennio, Enrica o Enrico, Enza ed Enzo, Erasmo, Ermanno, Eros, Ettore, Eugenio e Eugenia, Evaristo, ed Ezio.