Chi sono i comici di lol?

Seconda stagione: Corrado Guzzanti, Virginia Raffaele, Maccio Capatonda, Mago Forest, Gianmarco Pozzoli, Max Angioni, Maria Di Biase, Diana Del Bufalo, Alice Mangione, Tess Masazza.