Dim mi la classifica completa di sanremo due mila e venti?

Diodato Francesco Gabbani Pinguini tattici nucleari Le Vibrazioni Piero Pelù Tosca Elodie Achille Lauro Irene Grandi Rancore Raphael Gualazzi Levante Anastasio Alberto Urso Marco Masini Paolo Jannacci Rita Pavone Michele Zarrilo Enrico Nigiotti Giordana Angi Elettra Lamborghini Junior Cally Riki