Dim mi delle parole con gli?

Scogli ,gigli ,famiglia ,poltiglia , bottiglia, foglio,figlio ,figlia , taglio ,raglio ,abbaglio

---

giglio, ciglio, foglio, moglie, aglio, maglia, maglietta, caglio