Quanti sono gli stati dell'europa?

Italia,Austria, Belgio, Bulgaria, Cipro, Croazia, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Grecia, Irlanda, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Paesi Bassi, Polonia, Portogallo, repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia, Ungheria

---

Gli Stati che aderiscono all’Unione europea sono attualmente 27