La storia di mickey mouse?

Mickey,Mouse,in,Italia,conosciuto,come,Topolino,è,stato,inventato,nel1928 da,Walt,Disney,e,Ub, Iwerks, presso,i,Walt ,Disney,Studios.La,sua,prima,apparizione,avvenne,il 18 novembre, 1928 presso,il,Colony,Theater,a,New,York,nel,corto,Steamboat,Willie. La,voce,di,Topolino,era,dello,stesso,Walt,Disney.