Dim mi un sinonimo di leggera?

tenue, sottile, delicata, dolce, inconsistente, impalpabile, vaporosa, fresca, frugale, vuota, semplice, poco impegnativa, piana, agevole, sciolta, veloce, spedita, rapida, elastica, snodata, snella, modesta, moderata, trascurabile, chiara, pallida, sfumata, vaga, lontana, indistinta, impercettibile