Una parola con cinque sillabe?

fallocratico, fantasmatico, fantomatico, feldspatico, fonematico, fotostatico, gastroepatico, gastropatico, giogatico, girostatico, glossematico, grammatico, gromatico, idrostatico, ierocratico, informatico, iniziatico, iperbatico, iperstatico