Qual è la classifica del pallone d' oro due mila venti due?

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) Secondo, Sadio Mané (Liverpool, ora al Bayern) Terzo, Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) Quarto, Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Monaco, ora al Barcellona) 5. Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) 6. Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain) 7. Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid) 8. Vinicius Junior