Quanti sono i cantanti neomelodici a napoli?

Cantanti neomelodici napoletani: i più famosi · 1 Anthony · 2 Raffaello · 3 Rosario Miraggio · 4 Daniele De Martino · 5 Gianni Fiorellino · 6 Franco .

---

1 Anthony. 2 Raffaello. 3 Rosario Miraggio. 4 Daniele De Martino. 5 Gianni Fiorellino. 6 Franco Ricciardi. 7 Gianni Celeste. 8 Andrea Sannino