Dim mi tutte le capitali dell' europa?

Questo è l'elenco delle sole capitali aderenti alla UE Bruxelles, Parigi, Berlino Roma, Lussemburgo Amsterdam, Copenaghen Dublino, Atene Lisbona, Madrid Vienna, Helsinki, Stoccolma, Nicosia, Tallin, Riga, Vilnius, La valletta, Varsavia, Praga, Bratislava, Lubiana, Budapest, Sofia Bucarest, Zagabria