Chi sono i componenti della stardust house?

I componenti della stardust house sono Laura de Fabrizio, Samara Tramontana, Asia Busciantella, Jacqueline Zanetti, Lady Giorgia, Andrea Fratino, Patrizio Morellato, Gianluca Molin, George Ciupilan, Luca Broglia, Francesco Mirabelli, Alessandro Scarpa e Mura Tolu