Quant' è alto benjamin?

Se ti riferisci a Benjamin Mascolo, la sua altezza è di 1 metro e 75 centimetri.

---

Se ti riferisci a Benjamin Mascolo, la sua altezza è di 1 metro e 75 centimetri.