Quali sono i nomi della famiglia madrigale?

Abuela Alma Madrigal (nonna), Pedro Madrigal (nonno), Julieta Madrigal (madre), Agustín Madrigal (padre), Pepa Madrigal (Zia), Félix Madrigal (zio), Bruno Madrigal (zio), Isabela Madrigal (sorella), Luisa Madrigal (sorella), Dolores Madrigal (cugina), Canilo Madrigal (cugino), Antonio Madrigal