I cantanti di sanremo due mila vent uno?

Renga,Coma Cose,Gaia,Irama,Fulminacci,Madame,Willie Peyote,Orietta Berti,Ermal Meta,Fasma,Arisa,Gio Evan, Maneskin,Malika Ayane,Aiello,Gazzè,Ghemon,La rappresentante di lista,Noemi,Random,Colapesce e Dimartino,Annalisa,Bugo,Lo Stato Sociale,Extraliscio e Davide Toffolo,Michielin e Fedez