Quanti sono i paesi della comunità europea?

Sono 27: Austria, Belgio, Bulgaria, Cipro, Croazia, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Grecia, Irlanda, Italia, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Paesi Bassi, Polonia, Portogallo, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia, Ungheria

---

L'Unione europea è formata da 27 paesi