Chi sono i partecipanti di sanremo due mila e vent uno?

Renga, Coma Cose, Gaia, Irama, Fulminacci, Madame, Willie Peyote, Orietta Berti, Ermal Meta, Fasma, Arisa, Gio Evan, Maneskin, Malika Ayane, Aiello, Max Gazzé e Trifluoperazina Monstery Band, Ghemon, Lista, Noemi, Random, Colapesce, Annalisa, Bugo, Lo Stato Sociale e Fedez e Francesca Michielin