Che cantanti ci sono quest' anno sanremo?

Elisa, Dargen D’Amico, Morandi, Ditonellapiaga Donatella Rettore, Le Vibrazioni, Sangiovanni, Ranieri, Highsnob e Hu, Noemi, Rappresentante di lista, Ana Mena, Emma, Achille Lauro, Michele Bravi, Iva Zanicchi, Rkomi, Fabrizio Moro, Mahmood Blanco, Giusy Ferreri, Irama, Giovanni Truppi, Aka7even

---

I partecipanti del 2023 sono: Ultimo,Tananai,Madame,Giorgia,Mr.Rain,Elodie,Gianluca Grignani,Marco Mengoni,Anna Oxa,Lazza,Mara Sattei,Modà,Paola&Chiara,Colapesce Dimartino,Leo Gassman,Articolo 31,Ariete,Cugini Di Campagna,Levante,ComaCose,LDA,Rosa,Chemical,Shari,gIANMARIA,Colla Zio,Sethu,Will, Olly