Che cantanti ci sono quest' anno sanremo?

Elisa, Dargen D’Amico, Morandi, Ditonellapiaga Donatella Rettore, Le Vibrazioni, Sangiovanni, Ranieri, Highsnob e Hu, Noemi, Rappresentante di lista, Ana Mena, Emma, Achille Lauro, Michele Bravi, Iva Zanicchi, Rkomi, Fabrizio Moro, Mahmood Blanco, Giusy Ferreri, Irama, Giovanni Truppi, Aka7even