Sinonimo di creare?

Far nascere

---

Sinonimi di creare: produrre, dare origine, dare vita, fare, realizzare, attuare, plasmare, forgiare, istituire, costruire, fondare, ideare, inventare, immaginare, concepire, suscitare, provocare, causare, determinare, eleggere, nominare, inventarsi, immaginarsi