Cosa fiorisce a giugno?

Begonia. Clematide. Verbena. Iris. Girasoli. Gelsomino. Margherita. Ortensia.

---

Begonia. Clematide. Verbena. Iris. Girasoli. Gelsomino. Margherita. Ortensia.