Nomi femminili che iniziano con la l?

Laura,Lidia, Livia, Loredana, Lorena, Leila, Ludovica

---

Ecco alcuni nomi femminili che iniziano con la lettera L: Lara, Laura, Lea, Lena, Letizia, Lia, Liana, Licia, Lidia, Liliana, Lisa, Lodovica e Ludovica, Loredana, Lorena, Lorenza, Loretta, Luana, Luce e Lucilla, Lucia e Luciana, Lucrezia, e Luisa.