Dov' è nato barbieri?

Bruno Barbieri ha 60 anni: è nato a Medicina, nella città metropolitana di Bologna, il 12 gennaio 1962.

---

Bruno Barbieri ha 60 anni: è nato a Medicina, nella città metropolitana di Bologna, il 12 gennaio 1962.