Quali sono le quindici capitali del sud america?

Argentina Buenos Aires, Bolivia Sucre, Brasile Brasile Brasilia, Cile Santiago, Colombia Bogotá, Ecuador Quito, Guyana Georgetown, Paraguay Asunción, Perú Lima, Suriname Paramaribo, Trinidad e Tobago Port of Spain, Uruguay Montevideo, Venezuela Caracas.