Chi era la moglie di apollo?

Apollo ebbe una lunga lista di donne da cui ebbe quasi tutti figli maschi: Marpessa, Chione, Koronis, Daphne, Arsinoe, Kassandra, Kyrene, Melia, Eudne, Thero, Psamathe, Philonis, Crisotemia