Quanti stati ci sono nell' europa?

Al 2020 l'Unione europea conta 27 Stati membri:Austria,Belgio,Bulgaria,CiproCroazia, Danimarca,Estonia,Finlandia,Francia,Germania,Grecia,Irlanda,Italia,Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Paesi Bassi, Polonia, Portogallo, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia e Ungheria.