Quale paese è attraversato dall' equatore?

São Tomé e Príncipe, Gabon, Congo, Rep. Dem. del Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Somalia, Maldive, Indonesia, Kiribati, Ecuador, Colombia, Brasile.