Chi sono stati i presidenti della repubblica italiana?

I presidenti della repubblica italiana, sono stati: Enrico De Nicola, Luigi Einaudi, Giovanni Gronchi, Antonio Segni, Giuseppe Saragat, Giovanni Leone, Sandro Pertini, Francesco Cossiga, Oscar Luigi Scalfaro, Carlo Azeglio Ciampi, Giorgio Napolitano e Sergio Mattarella. ,