Elenca mi l' alfabeto greco?

La translitterazione in italiano dell'alfabeto greco antico è la seguente: alfa, beta, gamma, delta, epsilon, zeta, eta, theta, Iiota, kappa, llambda, mii, nii, Xsi, omicron, Pii, ro, sigma, tau, yupsilon, phi, chi, psi, omega