Mi dici tutte le capitali d' europa?

Tirana Andorra Vienna Bruxelles Minsk Sarajevo Sofia Praga Nicosia Roma Zagabria Tallin Copenaghen Helsinki Parigi Berlino Atene Riga Vaduz Vilnius Skopje La valletta Monaco Oslo Amsterdam Varsavia Lisbona Londra Bucarest Mosca Belgrado Bratislava Lubiana Madrid Stoccolma Berna Kiev Budapest